Dynamic Soundmakers's photos

Dynamic Soundmakers

Jan Weissenfeld, Max Weissenfeld, Boris Geiger, Till Sahm, Wolfgang Schlick, Michael Treetop Voss, Jan Krause

Members of Dynamic Soundmakers: Boris Geiger, Jan Krause, Jan Weissenfeldt, Max Weissenfeldt, Michael Treetop Voss

Discography of Dynamic Soundmakers, all releases:

# Cover Release title Total tracks Type of release is Imprint date Label

Another Alias of the Poets of Rhythm.